juni 15, 2007


Free Muslim Immigration to Europe

Secret European Union-agreements with 10 European and North African Countries
Folder Dansk Kultur Allerød Postomdeling

Abstract from the Barcelona - Euro Mediterranean Declaration of 1995:

The Euro Mediterranean Declaration was agreed upon by the EU, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Egypt, Jordan, the Palestinian Authority, Syria, Lebanon, Turkey and Israel and comprises:

Comprehensive political partnership, among other things about:

  1. Establishing a free trade area and economic integration to begin in the year of 2010
  2. Considerably more money for the partners
  3. Cultural partnership.

Respect for Islam Is Guaranteed by the EU

Read the rest here: Euro Mediterranean - Secret EU agreement on Muslim immigration

Comments: Send en kommentar

Links to this post:

Opret et link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?